Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

175 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angeline S.
Submitted 08/05/22
One of a kind! The only Dr that will treat you eventhough he knows he won’t get paid. Thank you Dr Khaimov, ur the best!
Paul H.
Submitted 08/02/22
They fixed the elevator!!!
Edward T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Gracias ☺️
Giselle A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great surgeon. Always straight forward. Great advice. Office staff Always kind and courteous and on top of all appointments and questions.
Brandi A.
Submitted 07/29/22
I love the service! I love the doctor and all the girls there are lovely and helpful
Sergey C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Highly professional and friendly staff
Indirah M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Listens Professional Care for patients health
Maria R.
Submitted 07/23/22
Professional
Mihal J.
Submitted 07/22/22
The staff was very helpful and very kind. The Dr was very friendly, very communicative and explains in simple way your problems and how should be treated. I was a lucky to be in contact with such a competent Dr.
Irina K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Problem. Solving and explain everything in detail… answering all questions! Very respectful way.He has dignity and compassion!!
Heinz R.
Submitted 07/17/22
Really professional
Gulchekhra M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor A. Khaimov knowledgeable ,and assistants at the desk helpful.
Matthew L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 07/07/22
Every one was very kind and professional. The Doctor is extremely knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable on my first visit.
Dillon D.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very helpful!
Rene T.
Submitted 06/28/22
They are very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I feel comfortable
Mildred S.
Submitted 06/24/22
The doctor explains everything to me and the staff was very attentive
Nancy G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr K, Veronica, Lois and Keva are professional, courteous, and care about you as a patient. Thank you Quality Orthopedics!
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional
Alexandre G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dear Dr. Khaimov! Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart! Thank you for being the dedicated, thoughtful, and compassionate doctor that you are! You always go above and beyond and work tirelessly towards a healthy outcome. I feel so blessed to know you and have you as my doctor. Sincerely, Alex Gordienko