Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

68 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shura Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor and the NP are so caring and knowledgeable. They answered to all my questions and concerns.
Jon A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. I came to see him with a very painful acute shoulder injury. His X-ray tech was able to quickly get the right imaging done, and the doctor was able to take care of my orthopedic shoulder injury right there in the office which significantly alleviated the pain. He answered all my questions and gave me thorough recommendations for a complete recovery. I will continue to see him, and highly recommend his practice.
Edward T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Muy buenos Gracias los amos
Marina P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Khaimov was very attentive
Sati H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr took time and patience and explained all the pros and cons regarding my injury. The office is highly professional quite unlikely to the previous one I went to in Rockaway Blvd.I trust doctor’s opinion. Thanks to First Class Medical for recommending me.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/29/21
This office is completely wonderful the receptionist are very attentive and they work with you and they make sure that all your questions are answered and the doctor is very very good with his work. There is always a speedy recovery after he has done surgery on you I totally recommend coming to this doctor if you have any orthopedic issues.
Mansa W.
Submitted 06/23/21
The doctor was able to answer all my questions
Ashoke T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent
Gina D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Staff, very professional and kind and. Dr Aleksandr Khaimor, Do, has a funny side to him which is very nice. Thank you
Carlos P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Exelen
Juan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excelente servicio
Eugene L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good!
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/21/21
Pleasant and prompt.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent Doctor
Aron A.
Submitted 05/12/21
very good doctor
Mamadou Boye S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good customer services and clean office, doctor very respectful to customer
Carlton H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great!Always dedicated to his patients
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good they gave me valid results and answers
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/22/21
As usual everything went well