Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

80 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen V.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is very professional and personal
Harriet H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Khaimov and his staff are the best. They make sure to take care of all of your needs. I would definetly recommend them to anyone seeking an Orthapedic surgeon.
Agatha E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very professional and the visit was good.
Edward T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Muy buenos
Carmen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Jose B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Exelent
Sonia G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, friendly service with a smile. I was delighted with everyone in the office.
Julia P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Maritza A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent attention.
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Louis R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very accommodating
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough, very friendly.
Shura Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor and the NP are so caring and knowledgeable. They answered to all my questions and concerns.
Jon A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. I came to see him with a very painful acute shoulder injury. His X-ray tech was able to quickly get the right imaging done, and the doctor was able to take care of my orthopedic shoulder injury right there in the office which significantly alleviated the pain. He answered all my questions and gave me thorough recommendations for a complete recovery. I will continue to see him, and highly recommend his practice.
Edward T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Muy buenos Gracias los amos
Marina P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Khaimov was very attentive
Sati H.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr took time and patience and explained all the pros and cons regarding my injury. The office is highly professional quite unlikely to the previous one I went to in Rockaway Blvd.I trust doctor’s opinion. Thanks to First Class Medical for recommending me.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/29/21
This office is completely wonderful the receptionist are very attentive and they work with you and they make sure that all your questions are answered and the doctor is very very good with his work. There is always a speedy recovery after he has done surgery on you I totally recommend coming to this doctor if you have any orthopedic issues.
Mansa W.
Submitted 06/23/21
The doctor was able to answer all my questions
Ashoke T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent