Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent treatment
Dana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are excellent and I would highly recommend this practice.
Heba T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very professional Doctor
Rodrigo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Always pleased , they are very helpful. Thank you
Mike G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Knowledgeable Dr. With Great communication to his patients and staff that makes you fell welcome in his office. Few Dr's left with his old school attitude that actually cares about his profession and patients. Excellent surgeon would Highly recommend.
Seeni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Best
Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Muy amables y muy profesionales
Galina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great service,staff works professionally . Doctor is knowledgeable and explain everything in "simple English " with options available and his recommendation.
Giovanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excelente especialista se le recomienda a todos
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Khaimov and staff are very professional and listen to my needs
Ava T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very good doctor
Sergey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The best!
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
I saw Dr.Khaimov first time today for my hand/wrist issues caused by the trip and fall in July .Dr was very thorough,explained to me everything and he knows what he is doing . Very family friendly doctor Nadia-his assistant very helpful and professional to.Front desk staff are very pleasant.Big 5 stars ⭐️ to the whole office
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Really takes the time to make sure the patient's issue is addressed and great at educating. Great bedside manner. Overall impressed.
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Doctor Khaimov has all the great attributes that patients would want and a sense of humor too. The staff has always been professional, friendly, and superb at their jobs.
Nathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I'd give more stars if that was an option. Staff is very understanding and patient. Kiva especially held my hand and uplifted my spirit. She was stern, which I needed but didn't appreciate at first. It was necessary for my recovery and I than you so much from my heart. Nadia, the nurse practitioner, was very understanding and to the point even though I was making jokes. The whole office has a great energy. I have no choice but to get better.
Antoinette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He is so very professional knowledgeable and friendly.
Radhica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Staff were very polite,waiting time was great, Dr was attentive and gentle, I recommend this Dr to anyone
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Pleasant experience