Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

60 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Excellent
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent Staff, very professional and kind and. Dr Aleksandr Khaimor, Do, has a funny side to him which is very nice. Thank you
Carlos P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Exelen
Juan S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excelente servicio
Eugene L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very good!
Kevin A.
Submitted 05/21/21
Pleasant and prompt.
Marie C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent Doctor
Aron A.
Submitted 05/12/21
very good doctor
Mamadou Boye S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Good customer services and clean office, doctor very respectful to customer
Carlton H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Great!Always dedicated to his patients
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Good they gave me valid results and answers
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/22/21
As usual everything went well
Harriet H.
Submitted 02/16/21
As always Dr Khaimov and his staff are the best you can ask for. Thank you for always providing excellent service.
Gina D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Great office staff. Excellent doctor.
Evelyn C.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was treated like a family! Thank you Dr. khaimov . Now I’ll wait for the recovery will rewrite review of my ankle surgery.
Elenor E.
Submitted 12/21/20
Friendly and courteous staff
Leonard B.
Submitted 12/20/20
very satisfied
Devanand D.
Submitted 12/11/20
He does a thorough examination very ,answer all of my questions describe my symptoms and explains what and what cannot be done in a very friendly environment, very courteous and friendly welcoming staff. I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone who has an orthopedic needs. Thank you very much Dr khaimov.
Aljason G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Excellent
Monica R.
Submitted 11/29/20
Exellente