Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

95 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Positive, warm environment. Appreciate assistance by staff with stair chair. Hope elevator is fixed soon. Doctor almost didn't recognize me - hip surgery July 19th not seen doctor since that time due to 2 hospitalizations followed by rehab. Discharged from rehab Nov.11th. X-rays taken and hip looks good in place. To return in 2 months unless problem. Doctor seemed concerned about level of rehab and swelling in both legs. Glad to see doctor after 4 months.
Gheorghe G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very nice doctor !!!
Ashoke T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very good.
Mayram N.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/09/21
Nice people
Dernen M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Alexander khaimov is great doctor i recommend him to any person who are in need of a good doctor
Nancy R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Ppl where really nice
Eduard R.
Submitted 11/02/21
The best office. Doctor take patient on time of appointment
Jose B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Richard D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Extremely professional in all aspects. Wonderful experience.
Clara V.
Submitted 10/19/21
This Dr is very good and you office personal too! Es muy responsable con sus pacientes y sus cirugías son magníficas!
Wendy K.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had my shoulder surgery done on June 2nd 2021 by Dr Kihmov I was treated very well as how I was a nervous wreck. The next day I had several calls to make sure I was doing ok. I had a visit with him on Thursday Oct 14th, again he was very kind and courteous made me feel very comfortable and safe. His staff were excellent special shout out to the surgical coordinator Ms Kiva.
Agatha E.
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience is always good when I have a visit.
Lennard J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
Bukurie C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff and doctor were excellent and made me feel very comfortable.
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is very professional and personal
Harriet H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Khaimov and his staff are the best. They make sure to take care of all of your needs. I would definetly recommend them to anyone seeking an Orthapedic surgeon.
Agatha E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very professional and the visit was good.
Edward T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Muy buenos
Carmen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent