Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

85 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara V.
Submitted 10/19/21
This Dr is very good and you office personal too! Es muy responsable con sus pacientes y sus cirugías son magníficas!
Wendy K.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had my shoulder surgery done on June 2nd 2021 by Dr Kihmov I was treated very well as how I was a nervous wreck. The next day I had several calls to make sure I was doing ok. I had a visit with him on Thursday Oct 14th, again he was very kind and courteous made me feel very comfortable and safe. His staff were excellent special shout out to the surgical coordinator Ms Kiva.
Agatha E.
Submitted 10/14/21
My experience is always good when I have a visit.
Lennard J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very good
Bukurie C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Staff and doctor were excellent and made me feel very comfortable.
Carmen V.
Submitted 09/24/21
He is very professional and personal
Harriet H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Khaimov and his staff are the best. They make sure to take care of all of your needs. I would definetly recommend them to anyone seeking an Orthapedic surgeon.
Agatha E.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everyone was very professional and the visit was good.
Edward T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Muy buenos
Carmen S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent
Jose B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Exelent
Sonia G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Fast, friendly service with a smile. I was delighted with everyone in the office.
Julia P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very good
Maritza A.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent attention.
Carlos B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great
Louis R.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very accommodating
Nancy A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very thorough, very friendly.
Shura Y.
Submitted 07/27/21
The doctor and the NP are so caring and knowledgeable. They answered to all my questions and concerns.
Jon A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are very professional, caring, and knowledgable. I came to see him with a very painful acute shoulder injury. His X-ray tech was able to quickly get the right imaging done, and the doctor was able to take care of my orthopedic shoulder injury right there in the office which significantly alleviated the pain. He answered all my questions and gave me thorough recommendations for a complete recovery. I will continue to see him, and highly recommend his practice.
Edward T.
Submitted 07/27/21
Muy buenos Gracias los amos