Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

60 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kingsley A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Experienced
Edward T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Muy buenos Gracias
Yaakov Z.
Submitted 10/23/20
Wonderful doctor and staff.
Tarrus L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Direct professional and to the point no one like the good Dr. Khaimov
Alberto R.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr. Khaimov is very good. He is very attentive to details and if he doesn’t have the answer he tries his best to get it from someone who can. His staff is very helpful with any questions I have for them.
Alex J.
Submitted 10/15/20
It was an awesome visit
Miguelina V.
Submitted 10/08/20
I feel very satisfied because he is a very good profesional , excellete doctor ,very good service
Lisa R.
Submitted 10/06/20
He was thorough. So far so good for the first visit.
Luz M.
Submitted 09/30/20
On time, professional. Excellent service.
Alberto R.
Submitted 09/23/20
My experience with Dr. Khaimov and his staff was very good. They were able to get me an appointment quickly and although there’s a little wait, it was worth it. He got xrays done quickly and was very thorough with my diagnosis. His staff has been very good in getting back to me when needed. I hope the service continues and I would definitely recommend this office.
Rhoda D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very satisfied. Office clean, sanitized. Temp taken upon arrival. Felt safe. Healthy environment. Great doctor, professional staff.
Elena L.
Submitted 08/27/20
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆el mejor excellent y muy profesional creat experiencience
Ariela A.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very great personality
Martina M.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very knowledgeable, explains everything in detail, patient and kind. Very professional and yet extremely warm and welcoming. All my questions were answered, All options discussed. I was very comfortable and felt safe and fully taken care of. What more can you ask from your doctor?
Tyrone E.
Submitted 08/04/20
Efficient
Jaime P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff
Anthony Y.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderful environment, excellent service..... Great Doctor, Nice office
Sandie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Khaimov is an excellent doctor. He explained everything that I needed to know. The day of my surgery he was very nice and comforting. I was nervous and he made me feel at ease.
Marisol G.
Submitted 06/18/20
I really like Doctor Khaimov. I had my knee surgery yesterday and I haven’t felt any pain whatsoever, just a little discomfort. They called me to check up on me and already sent me medical equipment to begin the healing process before I can start my physical therapy. I feel very positive about this. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking to have knee surgery.
Jairo R.
Submitted 06/14/20
Good attention and service.