Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

60 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cesar G.
Submitted 06/10/20
He’s the best!
Trina P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional!!! Very caring!
Nandranie A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional
Glenn E.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Alek performed arthroscopic surgery on my shoulder and did a great job. Kiva is the best! All other medical staff are make sure things run smooth. No issues!!!
Rhoda D D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Good bedside manners, knowledge & listens to patients opinions
Nanisha G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Nice and comfortable would always give great reference to everyone to quality ortho
Marie F.
Submitted 05/16/20
they very loyal
Trina P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful staff!!! Put me TOTALLY at ease!
B E.
Submitted 04/23/20
I met him very nice funny guy always smiling. He did shoulder surgery for me it was successful. At his operating facility they were very caring and attentive. The after surgery his office was very clean the visit was very good he explained and showed me all the pictures of what he did showing me before and after. The place where he operated was nicely done you can’t tell I had surgery. This is a great doctor I highly recommended him. A very positive attitude very professional he cares about his work. Also this office staff Kiva is the best in working with his patients she is informative and respectful. A very Wonderful experience.
Heriberto .
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Khaimov is point. Always making sure I’m doing my exercises and doing them correctly. I’ll recommend Dr. Khaimov to anybody in need of a good DR...
Quanda B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great
Tyrone E.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have always been treated with care and professionalism.
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/21/20
things went fine
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Good job
Glenn E.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience at quality was very pleasant. The facility was clean. The wait wasn’t long and the staff was on point. Dr Khaimov, his medical-nursing assistant and kiva-surgical coordinator get 5 stars from me!
Edward T.
Submitted 01/16/20
Muy buenos
Marie Nadine S.
Submitted 01/01/20
It Was Good i was happy
Diana V.
Submitted 11/01/19
Good
Ruslan M.
Submitted 11/01/19
nice job
Harriett H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Khaimov and his staff are the best. The Dr. Is very thorough and the office staff is very nice and helpful. They are very willing to help with any issues that you may have. I highly recommend them.