Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care

Orthopedic Surgeon & Joint Reconstruction located in Queens, Forest Hills, NY

85 total reviews

Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quality Orthopedics and Complete Joint Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaime P.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great staff
Anthony Y.
Submitted 06/24/20
Wonderful environment, excellent service..... Great Doctor, Nice office
Sandie M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Khaimov is an excellent doctor. He explained everything that I needed to know. The day of my surgery he was very nice and comforting. I was nervous and he made me feel at ease.
Marisol G.
Submitted 06/18/20
I really like Doctor Khaimov. I had my knee surgery yesterday and I haven’t felt any pain whatsoever, just a little discomfort. They called me to check up on me and already sent me medical equipment to begin the healing process before I can start my physical therapy. I feel very positive about this. I will recommend him to anyone who is looking to have knee surgery.
Jairo R.
Submitted 06/14/20
Good attention and service.
Cesar G.
Submitted 06/10/20
He’s the best!
Trina P.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very professional!!! Very caring!
Nandranie A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very professional
Glenn E.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Alek performed arthroscopic surgery on my shoulder and did a great job. Kiva is the best! All other medical staff are make sure things run smooth. No issues!!!
Rhoda D D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Good bedside manners, knowledge & listens to patients opinions
Nanisha G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Nice and comfortable would always give great reference to everyone to quality ortho
Marie F.
Submitted 05/16/20
they very loyal
Trina P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Wonderful staff!!! Put me TOTALLY at ease!
B E.
Submitted 04/23/20
I met him very nice funny guy always smiling. He did shoulder surgery for me it was successful. At his operating facility they were very caring and attentive. The after surgery his office was very clean the visit was very good he explained and showed me all the pictures of what he did showing me before and after. The place where he operated was nicely done you can’t tell I had surgery. This is a great doctor I highly recommended him. A very positive attitude very professional he cares about his work. Also this office staff Kiva is the best in working with his patients she is informative and respectful. A very Wonderful experience.
Heriberto .
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Khaimov is point. Always making sure I’m doing my exercises and doing them correctly. I’ll recommend Dr. Khaimov to anybody in need of a good DR...
Quanda B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great
Tyrone E.
Submitted 03/03/20
I have always been treated with care and professionalism.
Leonard B.
Submitted 02/21/20
things went fine
Gregory S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Good job
Glenn E.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience at quality was very pleasant. The facility was clean. The wait wasn’t long and the staff was on point. Dr Khaimov, his medical-nursing assistant and kiva-surgical coordinator get 5 stars from me!